Directory

Department Mailing List

NNEC Head Office
Lac Seul First Nation
Lac Seul, ON P0V 1X0

Pelican Fall First Nations High School
650 Pelican Falls Rd.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 0A7

Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School/
Secondary Student Services Program (SSSP)

315 North Edward St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4P3

Wahsa Distance Education Centre
Box 1118, 74 Front St.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B7

NNEC Administration Office
PO Box 1419, 21 King St.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B9

Pelican Falls Centre

650 Pelican Falls Rd.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 0A7

Post Secondary Program
PO Box 1419, 21 King St.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B9

Technical Services Department
Atwood Building, 73 King St.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B9

Telephone and Emails

Lac Seul First Nation

Head Office
Tel. 807-582-3245 Fax: 807-582-3865

Personnel Officer Ron Angeconeb ext. 2001 RonAngeconeb@nnec.on.ca
Payroll Clerk Edith Whiskeychan ext. 2002 EWhiskeychan@nnec.on.ca

Sioux Lookout

Administration and Support Services
Tel.807-737-2002 Toll Free: 1-800-465-3626 Fax: 807-737-1230

Reception Main Floor
Executive Director Norma Kejick ext. 2303 NKejick@nnec.on.ca
Executive Secretary Lillian Southwind ext. 2305 LSouthwind@nnec.on.ca
Multi-purpose Clerk  Lindsay Besselt ext. 2308 LBesselt@nnec.on.ca
Finance Officer Tasha Jewell ext. 2307 TJewell@nnec.on.ca
Intake Coordinator Tanya Nugent ext. 2309 TNugent@nnec.on.ca
Education Secretary ext. 2312
Accounts Payable Clerk  Caitlin Grey ext. 2304  Caitlin.Grey@nnec.on.ca

Post Secondary Program
Tel.807-737-2002 Toll Free: 1-800-465-3626 Fax: 807-737-1230

Bachelor of
Education Program
B. Ed Co-ordinator
Rose Yesno ext. 2318 RYesno@nnec.on.ca
Post-Secondary Manager Katie Brown ext. 2314 KBrown@nnec.on.ca
Post-Secondary Counsellor Nelson Agustin ext. 2315 NAgustin@nnec.on.ca
Database Clerk Mary Menzies ext. 2316 MMenzies@nnec.on.ca

WAHSA Distance Education Centre
Tel.807-737-1488 Toll Free: 1-800-667-3703 Fax: 807-737-1732

Principal Darrin Head ext. 2203 DHead@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Jovi Mercer ext. 2204 JMercer@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Doug LeConte ext. 2205 DLeConte@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Andrea Cole ext. 2220 ACole@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Bonnie Osmond ext. 2206 BOsmond@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Barb Matousek ext. 2207 BMatousek@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Ruby Morris ext. 2208 RMorris@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Merce Romanec ext. 2209 MRomanec@nnec.on.ca
Teacher John Stradiotto ext. 2210 JStradiotto@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Barry Hennessey ext. 2211 BHennessey@nnec.on.ca
Teacher Jonathan Ho ext. 2221 JHo@nnec.on.ca
Education Counsellor Levi Duncan ext. 2212 LDuncan@nnec.on.ca
Education Counsellor Barb Carpenter ext. 2213 BCarpenter@nnec.on.ca
Education Counsellor Candice Goretzki ext. 2214 CGoretzki@nnec.on.ca
School Secretary Sarah Johnson ext. 2215 SJohnson@nnec.on.ca
Reception Lilly Augustine ext. 2201 LAugustine@nnec.on.ca
Distribution Clerk Selina
Kakekagumick
ext. 2216 SKakekagumick@nnec.on.ca
Database Clerk Erika Loon ext. 2217 ELoon@nnec.on.ca
IL Database Clerk Linda Singleton ext. 2218 LSingleton@nnec.on.ca
DEC Liaison Suezette Binguis ext. 2219 SBinguis@nnec.on.ca

Pelican Falls First Nations High School
Tel.807-737-1110 Toll Free: 1-800-378-9111 Fax: 807-737-1732

Principal Solomon Kakagamic SKakagamic@nnec.on.ca
Vice Principal Sylvia Davis SDavis@nnec.on.ca
Guidance Counsellor Tom Hoppe THoppe@nnec.on.ca
Social Counsellor Glen Whiskeychan GWhiskeychan@nnec.on.ca
Nursing Clinic Carol Wood CWood@nnec.on.ca
Nursing Clinic Mary Anne Carroll MCarrol@nnec.on.ca
Secretary Beth Downey BDowney@nnec.on.ca
Receptionist
Athletic Director Shannon Lawrance SLawrance@nnec.on.ca
School Custodian
FNNHSP/Teacher Graham Coughlin GCoughlin@nnec.on.ca

Pelican Falls Centre
Tel.807-737-3369 Toll Free: 1-800-378-9111 Fax: 807-737-4144

Team Leader

 

Rosalie Davis Cell:
807-738-3237
RDavis@nnec.on.ca
 
Team Leader

 

 Theresa Ruth  TRuth@nnec.on.ca
Secretary Alternate:
807-737-1874
Transportation Worker Cell:
807-737-6633

NNEC Technical Services
Tel.807-737-2971 Fax: 807-737-2769

Technician Carlton Blackhawk ext. 2103 CBlackhawk@nnec.on.ca
Technician Jim Sapay ext. 2102 JSapay@nnec.on.ca
Studio Technician Thom Kuzemczak ext. 2104 TKuzemczak@nnec.on.ca
Console Operator Bertha Wabegijig ext. 2105 BWabegijig@nnec.on.ca
Wahsa Studio 1-807-737-4017
WAHSA Radio
Toll Free Line
1-877-636-0667

Thunder Bay

Post Secondary Program
Tel. 807-475-5225 Toll Free: 1-888-203-8312 Fax: 807-475-3099

Head Counsellor Leona Scanlon ext. 3103 LScanlon@nnec.on.ca
Post-Secondary Counsellor  Cynthia Fiddler ext. 3102  CFiddler@nnec.on.ca
Receptionist/Database Janice Janssen ext. 3101 JJanssen@nnec.on.ca

Dennis Franklin Cromarty High School
Tel. 807-623-8914 Toll Free: 1-800-265-1243 Fax: 807-623-2918

Principal Sharon Angeconeb ext. 3003 SAngeconeb@nnec.on.ca
Vice Principal ext. 3002
School Secretary Mary Ann Cascanette ext. 3004 MCascanette@nnec.on.ca
Reception Sarah Watt ext. 3001 SWatt@nnec.on.ca
Guidance
Counsellor
Greg Quachegan ext. 3006 GQuachegan@nnec.on.ca
Nurse Colleen McCreery ext. 3007 CMcCreery@nnec.on.ca
 FNSSP  Kevin Kakegamic  ext. 3013  KKakegamic@nnec.on.ca
Prime Worker Lyle Fox ext. 3011 LFox@nnec.on.ca
Prime Worker Charlene Nestrovich ext. 3010 CNestrovich@nnec.on.ca
Prime Worker Satum Magashazi ext. 3009 SMagashazi@nnec.on.ca
SSSP Reception Cheyenne Linklater ext. 3042 CLinklater@nnec.on.ca